Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Requiem Canticles (1966)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 6409

for alto and bass soloists, chorus, and orchestra
IX. Postlude
Duration: 02 mins 14 secs

The Ithaca College Concert Choir/Columbia Symphony Orchestra/Robert Craft

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SMK 46302

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Motets: Locus Iste (2014)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 1457

An Orkney Wedding, with Sunrise (1985)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 2164

Trumpet Concerto (1988)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 2262

Double Concerto (2002)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 5209

Deus Ex Machina (2007)
Winner of three GRAMMY awards

Michael Daugherty

Plays: 5421

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index