Katherine & Hugh Colledge

Butterflies (Waggon Wheels)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 4796

For violin and piano

© 2002 Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd.
Performed by Drusilla Harris (violin) and Bob Stuckey (piano)

Further Information on Print Product:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited

Featured Clips

Towards the Horizon (2008-09)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Plays: 2894

Bring us, O Lord God (2009)

James MacMillan

Plays: 1844

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Plays: 2801

Nebelsteinmusik: Violin Concerto No.2 (1988)

HK Gruber

Plays: 3078

String Quartet I (2008)

John Adams

Plays: 3228

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index