Search Catalogue


Józef Koffler

Symphony No.2 (1933)

Plays: 121

for orchestra
IV. Allegro con brio (opening)
Duration: 03 mins 00 secs
Polish Sinfonia Iuventus Orchestra / Christoph Slowinski
© + (P) 2017 eda records

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

The Ring Dance of the Nazarene (2003)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 6297

Dance Symphony (1925)

Aaron Copland

Plays: 192

Violin Concerto (2014)

Michel van der Aa

Plays: 5191

Concierto Argentino (1941)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 7164

Mad Dog (2011): 1st mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 5182