Search Catalogue


Brett Dean

Komarov’s Fall (2006)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 5526

for orchestra
Duration: 01 mins 10 secs
Berliner Philharmoniker / Sir Simon Rattle
(P) and © 2006 EMI Records Ltd.
EMI Classics 3 59382 2

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Who are these Angels? (2009)

James MacMillan

Plays: 2383

String Quartet I (2008)

John Adams

Plays: 3920

Visitatio Sepulchri (choral version) (1993)

James MacMillan

Plays: 4414

Violin Concerto (2001)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 9275

Two Controversies and a Conversation (2011)

Elliott Carter

Plays: 2127

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index