Search Catalogue


Simon Laks

Concertino (1965): 2nd mvt

Plays: 354

II. Andante meditativo
Duration: 01 mins 05 secs
Sarah Jeffrey, oboe / Joaquin Valdepenas, clarinet / Frank Morelli, bassoon
© + (P) 2017 Chandos Records

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 8262

Child Alice: Part II, "Happy Voices" (1977-1981)

David Del Tredici

Plays: 217

Mad Dog (2011): 1st mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 4683

The Healer: Sozo (2013)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 3551

String Quartet No.3 (2007)

James MacMillan

Plays: 4815