Search Catalogue


Simon Laks

String Quartet No.4 (1962): 1st mvt

Plays: 473

I. Allegro non troppo
Duration: 01 mins 04 secs
ARC Ensemble
© + (P) 2017 Chandos Records

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments (1923-24)

Igor Stravinsky

Plays: 4451

Bliss (2004-09)

Brett Dean

Plays: 3703

Three Latin Motets from The Last Supper: II. Pange Lingua (2000)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 6044

Haunt of Last Nightfall (2010)

David T. Little

Plays: 945

Instances (2012) 2

Elliott Carter

Plays: 4654