Search Catalogue


Tim Garland

Little Calypso (Jazz Tonight Series)

Plays: 4377

For flexible nine-piece jazz band
Tim Garland and the Dean Street Underground Orchestra

© 2002 Tim Garland and Dean Street Records
Dean Street Records DNSTCD2001

Further Information on Print Product:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited

Featured Clips

Symphony No.4 (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 4268

No Let Up (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 4984

Bassoon Concerto (1985)

Andrzej Panufnik

Plays: 5927

Bliss (2004-09)

Brett Dean

Plays: 3468

dress in magic amulets, dark, from My feet (2016)

David T. Little

Plays: 1300