Search Catalogue


Gottfried von Einem

Medusa (1957)

Plays: 4028

Suite from the ballet
Duration: 02 mins 21 secs
RSO Wien / Cornelius Meister
© + (P) ORFEO International Music GmbH
Orfeo C 764 091 A

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Motets: Exsultate Jubilate (2014)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 9940

Weites Land (2013)

Detlev Glanert

Plays: 1382

Night Flight Over Water

Béla Fleck

Plays: 6761

Remembering (2014-15)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 716

Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments (1923-24)

Igor Stravinsky

Plays: 4433