Search Catalogue


Christopher Norton

Sweet Thoughts (Mjazz Coll 1 sax)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 3400

For saxophone solo
Performed by Robert Cope (saxophone) and Kathleen Uren (piano)

© 2003 Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd

Further Information on Print Product:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited

Featured Clips

Night Flight Over Water

Béla Fleck

Plays: 1868

Miserere (2009)

James MacMillan

Plays: 5177

Divertimento (1966)

Simon Laks

Plays: 1267

Saxophone Concerto (2013)

John Adams

Plays: 1124

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 3850

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index