Search Catalogue


Mike Svoboda

Music for Trombone, Piano and Percussion (2011)

Plays: 2849

Duration: 02 mins 16 secs
Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Azul (2006)

Osvaldo Golijov

Plays: 1646

Flute Concerto (1994): Alla Marcia

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 6012

UNDANCE (2011)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 5982

Crying Out Loud (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 5468

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Plays: 8676