Search Catalogue


Olga Neuwirth

Zefiro Aleggia ... nell’ Infinito (2004)

Plays: 4172

for solo bassoon, orchestra and tape
Duration: 01 mins 24 secs
Pascal Gallois / Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin / Brad Lubman
© 2008 Stradivarius
STR 33799

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments (1923-24)

Igor Stravinsky

Plays: 3124

Cantus Iambeus (2004)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 2515

The Impostor

Béla Fleck

Plays: 4420

Bliss (2004-09)

Brett Dean

Plays: 2302

St Thomas Wake (1969)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 4957

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index