Search Catalogue


Jacques Offenbach

Boulangère a des écus, La (1875): "Ah! Qu'il es beau"

Plays: 2260

Duration: 00 mins 52 secs
soloists & chorus / London Philharmonic Orchestra / David Parry
(p) and © 2007 Opera Rara, London

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Night Flight Over Water

Béla Fleck

Plays: 2561

String Quartet No.3 (2007)

James MacMillan

Plays: 704

Piano Concerto (1996-97)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 752

Clemency (2009/10)

James MacMillan

Plays: 864

St Luke Passion (2012-13)

James MacMillan

Plays: 874

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index