Search Catalogue


Jacques Offenbach

Signor Fagotto, Il (1863): "Nous voilà seuls"

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 1579

Duration: 02 mins 39 secs
Cassandre Berthon / Mark le Brocq / London Philharmonic Orchestra / David Parry
(p) and © 2007 Opera Rara, London

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

No Let Up (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 353

Cello Concerto (2000)

Elliott Carter

Plays: 1933

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act I, Scene V "Tell Me: How Is This Night Different"

John Adams

Plays: 710

Crying Out Loud (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 354

GRAFFITI (2008-09)

Magnus Lindberg

Plays: 8392

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index