Search Catalogue


York Höller

Pensées (1990-93)

Plays: 3807

(Piano Concerto No.2)
Requiem for piano, large orchestra, live-electronics and tape
Duration: 02 mins 47 secs
Pi-hsien Chen, piano / Kölner Rundfunk-Sinfonie-Orchester / Hans Zender
(P) 1998 WDR / LARGO Records / © 1998 LARGO Records
LARGO 5140

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Deep-Sky Objects (2011)

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 932

Azul (2006)

Osvaldo Golijov

Plays: 1116

Orpheus Unsung (2015)

Steven Mackey

Plays: 517

Nebelsteinmusik: Violin Concerto No.2 (1988)

HK Gruber

Plays: 7726

Cello Concerto (2000)

Elliott Carter

Plays: 6313