Search Catalogue


Serge Prokofieff

Sinfonia Concertante (1950-52)

Plays: 2881

for cello and orchestra
II. Allegro giusto (conclusion)
Duration: 03 mins 27 secs
Alexander Rudin / National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine / Theodore Kuchar
(p) & © 1997 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.553624

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

After Avedon (2017)

Mark Simpson

Plays: 452

Motets: The Shepherd from 'The Healer' (2014)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 6867

Symphony No.4 (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 4334

Er Huang (2009)

Qigang Chen

Plays: 4401

Seeing (1998)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 2855