Search Catalogue


Serge Prokofieff

The Year 1941 (1941)

Plays: 2088

for orchestra
I. In the Struggle (conclusion)
Duration: 03 mins 15 secs
National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine / Theodore Kuchar
(p) & © 1995 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.553056

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Violin Concerto No.1 (1977-78, rev.1992)

HK Gruber

Plays: 6274

Concertino (1980, rev.1988)

Andrzej Panufnik

Plays: 5115

Ollantay: II. Los Guerreros (1947)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 2228

L'Hirondelle inattendue (1965)

Simon Laks

Plays: 7846

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 7339