Search Catalogue


Serge Prokofieff

Two Pushkin Waltzes (1949)

Plays: 3242

for orchestra
No.1 (complete)
Duration: 04 mins 07 secs
National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine / Theodore Kuchar
(p) & © 1997 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.553624

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips