Search Catalogue


Elena Kats-Chernin

Removalist Rag

Plays: 3533

Duration: 03 mins 08 secs
Sarah Nicolls, piano
© 2005 Signum Classics

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Night Flight Over Water

Béla Fleck

Plays: 5470

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 3763

St Luke Passion (2012-13)

James MacMillan

Plays: 3992

Don Rodrigo (1964)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 2348

Violin Concerto No.1 (1977-78, rev.1992)

HK Gruber

Plays: 6049

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index