Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Requiem Canticles (1966)

Plays: 8665

for alto and bass soloists, chorus, and orchestra
IX. Postlude
Duration: 02 mins 14 secs

The Ithaca College Concert Choir/Columbia Symphony Orchestra/Robert Craft

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SMK 46302

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Dr. Futurity (2012-2013): 2nd mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 2592

Night Music (2014)

Mark Simpson

Plays: 1759

Symphony No.4 (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 2008

Euphonium Concerto (arr. brass band) (2009)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 6980

Busking (2007)

HK Gruber

Plays: 7748

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index