Search Catalogue


Tim Garland

Rosa Ballerina (Jazz Tonight Series)

Plays: 2903

For flexible nine-piece jazz band
Rosa Ballerina
Tim Garland and the Dean Street Underground Orchestra

© 2002 Tim Garland and Dean Street Records

Dean Street Records DNSTCD2001

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited

Featured Clips

Crying Out Loud (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 3182

Speranza (2011-12)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 3679

Absolute Jest (2011)

John Adams

Plays: 1968

Panambí: El Amanecer (1934-36)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 109

Prospero's Rooms (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 654

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index