Search Catalogue


Mike Svoboda

Inner Antiphony (2009)

Plays: 1315

Fanfare for orchestra and two percussionists
Duration: 03 mins 11 secs
Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Tu es Petrus (2010)

James MacMillan

Plays: 3809

Prince of Clouds (2012)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 2167

The Moth Requiem (2012)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 3450

Crying Out Loud (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 1979

Miserere (2009)

James MacMillan

Plays: 6901

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index