Search Catalogue


Mike Svoboda

Music for Trombone and Orchestra (2010)

Plays: 2730

Duration: 02 mins 43 secs
Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Trail of Tears (2010)

Michael Daugherty

Plays: 536

String Quartet No.3 (2007)

James MacMillan

Plays: 6076

Interlude (1933-36)

Gerald Finzi

Plays: 5444

Divertimento Macchiato (2007)

Kurt Schwertsik

Plays: 7490

Interventions (2007)

Elliott Carter

Plays: 1802