Search Catalogue


Simon Laks

Symphony for strings (1964)

Plays: 7142

I. Allegro energico (excerpt)
Duration: 02 mins 49 secs
Warsaw Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra / Krzysztof Slowinski
© + (P) DUX, 2012

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Mad Dog (2011): 2nd mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 2817

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 3900

The Ring Dance of the Nazarene (2003)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 4671

Weites Land (2013)

Detlev Glanert

Plays: 440

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Plays: 7142