Search Catalogue


Michel van der Aa

Violin Concerto (2014)

Plays: 6747

for violin and orchestra
3rd movement (opening)
Duration: 03 mins 00 secs
Janine Jansen / Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra / Vladimir Jurowski
© + (p) Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra 2015

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Angel Fighter (2010)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 6245

Orpheus Unsung (2015)

Steven Mackey

Plays: 1918

Hysteresis (2013)

Michel van der Aa

Plays: 7628

Shadow Walker (2017)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 312

Night Flight Over Water

Béla Fleck

Plays: 8188