Search Catalogue


Ignatz Waghalter

Violin Concerto (1911)

Plays: 2504

for violin and orchestra
II. (excerpt)
Duration: 01 mins 00 secs
Irmina Trynkos / Royal Philharmonic Orchestra / Alexander Walker
Naxos 8.572809 © 2012

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Pulse (2015)

Steve Reich

Plays: 453

Barkham Fantasy (2009-10)

Mark Simpson

Plays: 5744

Soft Entrance (2016)

Biggi Hilmars

Plays: 3317

Concierto Argentino (1941)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 7380

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Plays: 8676