Search Catalogue


Gottfried von Einem

Wandlungen (1956)

Plays: 3989

Movement for orchestra
Duration: 02 mins 55 secs
RSO Wien / Cornelius Meister
© + (P) ORFEO International Music GmbH
Orfeo C 764 091 A

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Epigrams (2012)

Elliott Carter

Plays: 445

Philadelphia Symphony (1960-61)

Gottfried von Einem

Plays: 291

Violin Concerto (2014)

Michel van der Aa

Plays: 5796

Orpheus Unsung (2015)

Steven Mackey

Plays: 1316

Trio for horn, cello and piano (2010-11)

Robin Holloway

Plays: 4837