Search Catalogue


Olga Neuwirth

Zefiro Aleggia ... nell’ Infinito (2004)

Plays: 4482

for solo bassoon, orchestra and tape
Duration: 01 mins 24 secs
Pascal Gallois / Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin / Brad Lubman
© 2008 Stradivarius
STR 33799

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips


David T. Little

Plays: 422

Busking (2007)

HK Gruber

Plays: 8720

String Quartet No.3 (2007)

James MacMillan

Plays: 4398

Northern Lights (2016)

Frode Fjellheim

Plays: 676

Mallet Quartet (2009)

Steve Reich

Plays: 3304