Search Catalogue


Olga Neuwirth

only an end (2009)

Plays: 2196

for orchestra
Duration: 00 mins 51 secs
Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Gottfried Rabl
Courtesy of ORF

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Saxophone Concerto (2013)

John Adams

Plays: 2954

Nachtmusiken (2009)

Kurt Schwertsik

Plays: 5255

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 5218

Concertino (1980, rev.1988)

Andrzej Panufnik

Plays: 3119

Trumpet Concerto (1988)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 3388

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index