Search Catalogue


Brett Dean: Accepting the 2009 Grawemeyer Award

Now Playing: High Quality 4:3 (480x360, 820kbps)

Views: 3825

The above video clip shows Brett Dean accepting the 2009 Grawemeyer Award for his violin concerto, The Lost Art of Letter Writing.

Featured Clips

Anna Clyne: Night Ferry with the CSO

Source: Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Views: 7888

Johannes Kalitzke: Die Weber

Source: ZDF/arte

Views: 5517

Dean: Bliss (G)

Source: Hamburgische Staatsoper

Views: 7057

Michel van der Aa on Sunken Garden

Source: English National Opera

Views: 8678

Karl Jenkins: Choral Composer

Source: Boosey & Hawkes

Views: 26889