Search Catalogue

[Page 2 of 2] << 1 2 

Steelworks (2006)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 3233

The Violin (2009)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 1993

Anna Clyne: Night Ferry with the CSO

Source: Chicago Symphony Orchestra

A visit to Anna Clyne's studio in Chicago, IL, where she shares the collage that served as the visual inspiration for her Chicago Symphony Orchestra commissioned composition, Night Ferry.

Views: 6901

[Page 2 of 2] << 1 2 

Featured Clips

Unsuk Chin on Unsuk Chin

Source: Boosey & Hawkes

Views: 16869

Unsuk Chin: Alice in Wonderland

Source: Unitel

Views: 18163

Michel van der Aa on Sunken Garden

Source: English National Opera

Views: 7256

David Del Tredici on David Del Tredici

Source: Boosey & Hawkes

Views: 16894

Béla Bartók in New York

Source: Philharmonia Orchestra

Views: 10116

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index