Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Cantata (1951-52)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 6145

for soprano and tenor soloists, female chorus, and ensemble
III. A Lyke-wake Dirge (Versus II), 1st Interlude
Duration: 01 mins 44 secs

Gregg Smith Singers/Columbia Chamber Ensemble/Igor Stravinsky

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SM2K 46301

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

9 Movements for String Quartet (1991-96)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 2502

Son of Chamber Symphony I (1992)

John Adams

Plays: 3409

Double Concerto (2002)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 4474

L'Hirondelle inattendue (1965)

Simon Laks

Plays: 3388

The Psalm (Gloria) (2009/10)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 6987

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index