Search Catalogue


Frank Michael Beyer

Deutsche Tänze (1980/82)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 2133

(German Dances)
for Cello, Double Bass and Small Orchestra
I. Allegro agitato (complete)
Duration: 01 mins 10 secs
Jörg Baumann / Klaus Stoll / Radio-Symphonie-Orchester Berlin / Jesus Lopez-Cobos
(p) and © 2004 BMG Ariola Classics GmbH
74321 73578 2

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

L'Hirondelle inattendue (1965)

Simon Laks

Plays: 4031

Violin Concerto (1931)

Arthur Benjamin

Plays: 4113

Tu es Petrus (2010)

James MacMillan

Plays: 1938

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 1042

Double Concerto (2002)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 5106

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index