Search Catalogue


Brett Dean

Lost Art of Letter Writing, The (2006)

Plays: 20219

for violin and orchestra
I. Hamburg, 1854 (opening)
Duration: 02 mins 58 secs
Frank Peter Zimmermann / Münchner Philharmoniker / Jonathan Nott
(P) and © 2007 Münchner Philharmoniker

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Night Music (2014)

Mark Simpson

Plays: 1382

Mysteriën (2013)

Louis Andriessen

Plays: 2106

String Quartet No.3 (2007)

James MacMillan

Plays: 3266

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 3391

String Quartet No.2 (2012): 3rd mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 2209

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index