Search Catalogue


Gottfried von Einem

Piano Concerto No.1 (1955)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 3621

III. Allegro con spirito (opening)
Duration: 02 mins 59 secs
Konstantin Lifschitz / RSO Wien / Cornelius Meister
© + (P) ORFEO International Music GmbH
Orfeo C 764 091 A

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Double Concerto (2002)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 5090

Violin Concerto (2006)

Magnus Lindberg

Plays: 2238

Lost Art of Letter Writing, The (2006)

Brett Dean

Plays: 17209

Miserere (2009)

James MacMillan

Plays: 5313

The Moth Requiem (2012)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 1319

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index