Búsqueda Catálogo


Aaron Copland

Appalachian Spring (1944)

Get Adobe Flash player

Reproducciones: 10922

Ballet in one act
Appalachian Spring (conclusion)
Czechoslovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava)/Stephen Gunzenhauser
(p) 1989 © 1990 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.550282


Más información sobre esta obra:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Presentados Clips

B&E (with aggravated assault) (2006)

Oscar Bettison

Reproducciones: 1742

Saxophone Concerto (2013)

John Adams

Reproducciones: 861

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Reproducciones: 3444

Jonah and the Whale (1973)

Dominick Argento

Reproducciones: 4011

Trumpet Concerto (1988)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Reproducciones: 1920