Búsqueda Catálogo


Igor Stravinsky

Praeludium (1936-53)

Reproducciones: 1872

for Jazz Ensemble

Columbia Jazz Ensemble/Igor Stravinsky

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment
Sony Classical SM2K 46297


Más información sobre esta obra:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Presentados Clips

Crying Out Loud (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Reproducciones: 1709

Lost Art of Letter Writing, The (2006)

Brett Dean

Reproducciones: 18434

Euphonium Concerto (arr. brass band) (2009)

Karl Jenkins

Reproducciones: 4833

Concierto Argentino (1941)

Alberto Ginastera

Reproducciones: 3162

Saxophone Concerto (2013)

John Adams

Reproducciones: 2588