Búsqueda Catálogo


Igor Stravinsky

Cantata (1951-52)

Reproducciones: 6567

for soprano and tenor soloists, female chorus, and ensemble
III. A Lyke-wake Dirge (Versus II), 1st Interlude

Gregg Smith Singers/Columbia Chamber Ensemble/Igor Stravinsky

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SM2K 46301


Más información sobre esta obra:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Presentados Clips

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Reproducciones: 3840

St Luke Passion (2012-13)

James MacMillan

Reproducciones: 30

Tu es Petrus (2010)

James MacMillan

Reproducciones: 2221

Akrostichon-Wortspiel (1991/93)

Unsuk Chin

Reproducciones: 6174

Vexations and Devotions (2005)

Brett Dean

Reproducciones: 1917