Búsqueda Catálogo


Edward Huws Jones

From the New Country (Ceilidh Collection)

Reproducciones: 2332

for flexible string ensemble
A medley of From the New Country, Blackthorn Stick and Irish Washerwoman

(p) 1998 & © 1996 Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd.

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Presentados Clips

Concierto Argentino (1941)

Alberto Ginastera

Reproducciones: 2248

Violin Concerto (2006)

Magnus Lindberg

Reproducciones: 2503

Vexations and Devotions (2005)

Brett Dean

Reproducciones: 1917

Prince of Clouds (2012)

Anna Clyne

Reproducciones: 297

Euphonium Concerto (2009)

Karl Jenkins

Reproducciones: 697