Búsqueda Catálogo


Simon Laks

Symphony for strings (1964)

Reproducciones: 4106

I. Allegro energico (excerpt)
Warsaw Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra / Krzysztof Slowinski
© + (P) DUX, 2012


Más información sobre esta obra:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Presentados Clips

Double Concerto (2002)

Unsuk Chin

Reproducciones: 5519

Symphony No.5 (1994)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Reproducciones: 2862

Trumpet Concerto (1988)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Reproducciones: 2592

Workers Union (1975)

Louis Andriessen

Reproducciones: 6628

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act I, Scene V "Tell Me: How Is This Night Different"

John Adams

Reproducciones: 2144