Search Catalogue


Brett Dean

Adagio molto e mesto (Beethoven) (arr.2013)

Plays: 919

3rd movement of op.59,1, for flute, clarinet and strings
Duration: 02 mins 35 secs
Swedish Chamber Orchestra / Brett Dean
(P) + © 2016 BIS Records

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Motets: Nunc dimittis from 'The Healer' (2014)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 4312

Cello Concerto (2000)

Elliott Carter

Plays: 5788

Cello Concerto (2006-8, rev.2013)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 4258

Soft Entrance (2016)

Biggi Hilmars

Plays: 2144

Flute Concerto (1994): Alla Marcia

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 4926