Búsqueda Catálogo


Wladyslaw Szpilman

Concertino (1940)

Reproducciones: 6946

for piano and orchestra
Duración: 01min. 03seg.
Wladyslaw Szpilman, piano / Orchestra of the Polish Radio / Stefan Rachon
(p) and © 2002 Sony Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH & Co. KG
Sony 509764 2


Más información sobre esta obra:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Presentados Clips

The Healer: Sozo (2013)

Karl Jenkins

Reproducciones: 2784

sweet light crude (2007)

David T. Little

Reproducciones: 166

Angel Fighter (2010)

Harrison Birtwistle

Reproducciones: 3424

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Reproducciones: 7257

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act I, Scene I "The Next Day in the City Jail"

John Adams

Reproducciones: 5494