Búsqueda Catálogo


Gottfried von Einem

Piano Concerto No.1 (1955)

Reproducciones: 5895

III. Allegro con spirito (opening)
Duración: 02min. 59seg.
Konstantin Lifschitz / RSO Wien / Cornelius Meister
© + (P) ORFEO International Music GmbH
Orfeo C 764 091 A

Más información sobre esta obra:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or part, is strictly prohibited.

Presentados Clips

Mallet Quartet (2009)

Steve Reich

Reproducciones: 3872

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act I, Scene I "The Next Day in the City Jail"

John Adams

Reproducciones: 6486

Susannah: The trees on the mountains are cold and bare (1953-54)

Carlisle Floyd

Reproducciones: 978

Soft Entrance (2016)

Biggi Hilmars

Reproducciones: 2740

Saxophone Concerto (2013)

John Adams

Reproducciones: 6712