Búsqueda Catálogo


Benjamin Britten

Peter Grimes: Four Sea Interludes (1945)

Reproducciones: 14592

Four Sea Interludes from 'Peter Grimes' for orchestra
2. Sunday Morning
Duración: 00min. 48seg.
London Philharmonic Orchestra, Leonard Slatkin
(p) 1993, BMG Music
BMG 09026 61226 2


Más información sobre esta obra: Más información sobre el producto impreso:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Presentados Clips

and the sky was still there (2010)

David T. Little

Reproducciones: 137

Motets: Exsultate Jubilate (2014)

Karl Jenkins

Reproducciones: 8493


David T. Little

Reproducciones: 122

Mysteriën (2013)

Louis Andriessen

Reproducciones: 2896

Weites Land (2013)

Detlev Glanert

Reproducciones: 537