Search Catalogue


The Rake's Progress: DVD Trailer

Source: Opus Arte

The Opus Arte DVD of Stravinsky's The Rake's Progress is a visual treat in Robert Lepage's production, updating the opera from Hogarth's London to 1950s Las Vegas.

Views: 16202

The Rake's Progress (1948-51)

Igor Stravinsky

Plays: 2315

Featured Clips

Death and the Powers - Miranda's Aria (2010)

Tod Machover

Plays: 651

Barkham Fantasy (2009-10)

Mark Simpson

Plays: 792

Oboe Concerto (2009-10)

James MacMillan

Plays: 403

Trio for horn, cello and piano (2010-11)

Robin Holloway

Plays: 665

Double Concerto (2002)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 5973

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index