Boosey & Hawkes Composer News

Search Catalogue


The Rake's Progress: DVD Trailer

Source: Opus Arte

The Opus Arte DVD of Stravinsky's The Rake's Progress is a visual treat in Robert Lepage's production, updating the opera from Hogarth's London to 1950s Las Vegas.

Views: 17576

The Rake's Progress (1948-51)

Igor Stravinsky

Plays: 3602

Featured Clips

Symphony No.5 (1994)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 5214

Bliss (2004-09)

Brett Dean

Plays: 2551

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 4011

Mallet Quartet (2009)

Steve Reich

Plays: 2481

Metasinfonia (Symphony No.7) (1978)

Andrzej Panufnik

Plays: 4487