Search Catalogue


Aaron Copland

Appalachian Spring (1944)

Plays: 14287

Ballet in one act
Appalachian Spring (conclusion)
Duration: 06 mins 33 secs
Czechoslovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava)/Stephen Gunzenhauser
(p) 1989 © 1990 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.550282

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Into the Heart of Light (2011)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Plays: 792

Absolute Jest (2011)

John Adams

Plays: 1635

Don Rodrigo (1964)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 904

Cello Concerto (2000)

Elliott Carter

Plays: 4544

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 6289

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index