Search Catalogue


Christopher Norton

Steam-train Blues) (Mjazz Coll 2 cl)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 6594

For clarinet solo
Performed by Sarah Schofield (clarinet) and Kathleen Uren (piano)

© 2003 Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd

Further Information on Print Product:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited

Featured Clips

Son of Chamber Symphony I (1992)

John Adams

Plays: 3852

The Impostor

Béla Fleck

Plays: 1199

Bring us, O Lord God (2009)

James MacMillan

Plays: 2460

Romantic Fantasy (1935)

Arthur Benjamin

Plays: 2182

Manhattan Trilogy (2004)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Plays: 6824

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index