Búsqueda Catálogo


Aaron Copland

Rodeo (1942)

Get Adobe Flash player

Reproducciones: 5725

Ballet in one act
Hoe-Down (complete)
Czechoslovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava) / Stephen Gunzenhauser
(p) 1989 © 1990 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.550282


Más información sobre esta obra:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Presentados Clips

Three Latin Motets from The Last Supper: II. Pange Lingua (2000)

Harrison Birtwistle

Reproducciones: 994

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Reproducciones: 3970

The Peace Prayer (The Peacemakers) (2011)

Karl Jenkins

Reproducciones: 3456

Violin Concerto (2006)

Magnus Lindberg

Reproducciones: 2242

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Reproducciones: 3657