Boosey & Hawkes Composer News

Search Catalogue


Aaron Copland

Appalachian Spring (1944)

Plays: 15668

Ballet in one act
Appalachian Spring (conclusion)
Duration: 06 mins 33 secs
Czechoslovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava)/Stephen Gunzenhauser
(p) 1989 © 1990 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.550282

Further Information on this Work: Further Information on Print Product:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Fluß ohne Ufer (Shoreless River) (2008)

Detlev Glanert

Plays: 8344

Son of Chamber Symphony III (1992)

John Adams

Plays: 355

Northern Lights (2016)

Frode Fjellheim

Plays: 274

Deep-Sky Objects (2011)

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 257

Crying Out Loud (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 3867