Igor Stravinsky: March-Waltz-Polka guitar duet


Shop Product Code: 007147S

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Elgart, Matthew

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

This collection of short pieces by Igor Stravinsky for Guitar Duet includes: March-Casella, Waltz-Satie, Polka-Diaghilev.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!